Contacts

stardex equipment works all around the world

We are always by your side…

Alexander Korkunov
President
alexander@stardex.fi

Natallia Korkunova

Vice President

natallia@stardex.fi

Dmitrii Korkunov
Vice President
dmitrii@stardex.fi

Oksana Kulikova

Chief accountant

oksana@stardex.fi

Veronika Galiakberova
Director
veronika@stardex.fi

Ilja Vorobjov

Director

ilja@stardex.fi

                     

 

 

                                                MADE IN FINLAND AND ESTONIA

 

Technical support,
inquiries,
international & domestic
sales:


info@stardex.fi  

stardex equipment
SOFTWARE
stardex equipment
PRODUCTION
stardex equipment
EXHIBITIONS
stardex equipment

MARINE/LOCO

stardex equipment
DELIVERY
SPARE PARTS